Centrālā pārvalde

Janis Troška

Executive Director of the municipality of Rezekne

Andris Stafeckis

Deputy Executive Director of the municipality of Rezekne

Andris Stafeckis

Position Deputy Executive Director of the municipality of Rezekne
E-mail andris.stafeckis@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607183, 20228843.

Ilona Turka

Head of the Legal and Proceedings Unit

Ilona Turka

Position Head of the Legal and Proceedings Unit
E-mail Ilona.Turka@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607200

Edmunds Džiguns

Head of the Development Planning Unit

Edmunds Džiguns

Position Head of the Development Planning Unit
Darba vieta 32.
E-mail edmunds.dziguns@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607197

Inga Aleksandroviča

Head of the Building Board

Silvija Ančikovska

Head of the Financial and Accounting Unit

Silvija Ančikovska

Position Head of the Financial and Accounting Unit
E-mail Silvija.Ancikovska@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607180

Daiga Michenko

Head of Culture and Tourism Management

Daiga Michenko

Position Head of Culture and Tourism Management
E-mail daiga.miscenko@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 26531338

Juris Dombrovskis

Head of the Information Technology Unit

Juris Dombrovskis

Position Head of the Information Technology Unit
E-mail Juris.Dombrovskis@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 27878199

Guntars Skudra

Head of Education and sporta Management

Guntars Skudra

Position Head of Education and sporta Management
E-mail izglitiba@saskarsme.lv
Phone 64607201, 29495624

Andris Koļčs

Head of the Economic Security Unit

Andris Koļčs

Position Head of the Economic Security Unit
E-mail Andris.Kolcs@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607170

Juris Zvīdriņš

Head of the real estate management service

Juris Zvīdriņš

Position Head of the real estate management service
E-mail Juris.Zvidrins@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607188

Liana Proško

Publisko iepirkumu nodaļas vadītāja

Liana Proško

Position Publisko iepirkumu nodaļas vadītāja
E-mail liana.prosko@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607171

Maria Deksne

Head of the General Registry Unit

Maria Deksne

Position Head of the General Registry Unit
E-mail Marija.Deksne@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607178

Oscars Vasilyev

Head of Internal Audit Unit, senior internal auditor

Oscars Vasilyev

Position Head of Internal Audit Unit, senior internal auditor
E-mail Oskars.Vasiljevs@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 64607175

By-laws

Activity reports

Year 2023

2022

2021

Inta Greivule–Loca

Head of Social Service

Inta Greivule–Loca

Position Head of Social Service
E-mail inta.greivule@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 26531970

Vija Netle-Galeum

Pašvaldības policijas priekšniece

Vija Netle-Galeum

Position Pašvaldības policijas priekšniece
Darba vieta Krasuja street 1A, k-1, 2 nd floor, Audreys, Audrinu civil parish, Rezekne municipality
E-mail pasvaldibaspolicija@rezeknesnovads.lv
Phone 27124976
Click to Listen highlighted Text!